Presentation Evening Trophy winners 2010

Thank you everyone who attended for making 2010 presentation evening such a great night.
We are very pleased with how all the children have progressed this year. The following deserve recognition for their commitment and work ethic

Most improved
Monday Sarah Ava Pickard
Monday Karen Maisie Waddington Hirst
Monday Charlotte Erin Doyle
Tuesday Millie Jagger
Thursday Sian Emily Hulme
Monday / Thursday Elle Bayley
Friday Olivia Greidanus
Saturday B/Road Annie Denton
Saturday B/Bank Allyx Mitchell
Sunday Lydia Sunderland
Overall Most improved Niamh Findlater
Most improved New Comer Emma McHugh
Sandown - For attendance and effort Lily Marwick Marsh
Rosemary Wild - Voluntary contribution to Lee Wilson
the club.
HSA Logo

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player